Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

rick-coburn

President
Richard P. Coburn, CLU, MHP
GGAHU
Word & Brown
1737 N. First Street, Suite 680
San Jose, CA 95112 
Phone: (800) 255-9673
Email: rcoburn@wordandbrown.com

Dave_Fear

Vice President of Legislation
Dave Fear Jr.

SAHU
Shepler & Fear General Agency
400 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 150
Roseville, California 95661
Phone: (916) 960-0320
Email: davidfearjr@SheplerFear.com

         

Michael_lujan-about-image

Immediate Past President
Michael Lujan, RHU, CHRS
SVAHU
Limelight Health, Inc.
645 Harrison Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 335-0535
Email: michael@limelighthealth.com

Leslie Williams

 

Vice President of Professional Development
Leslie Williams

NVAHU
Leslie A. Williams Insurance Services
2295 Hilltop Drive # 5
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: W: (530) 222-8221
Email: leslie@lawilliamsinsurance.com

         

StephanieBerger

 

President-Elect
Stephanie Berger
VCAHU
Collaborative Insurance Solutions
79 Daily Dr. #276
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 995-9602
Email: SBerger@InsureMeCIS.com

Bruce Benton

 

Vice President of Public Affairs
Bruce D. Benton, RHU, REBC
LAAHU
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd # 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone:  (818) 988-9880
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz 

         

JuanLopez

 

Vice President of Finance
Juan R. Lopez
Health Care Consultant
22431 Antonio Parkway
Suite B160-420
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (714) 357-0600
Email: juan.lopez@cox.net

Ryan_Neace

 

Vice President of Political Action Committee
Ryan Neace
CCAHU
Administrative Solutions, Inc.
555 W. Shaw Avenue, #C-1
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: (559) 256-1320 Ext: 240
Email: rneace@asibenefits.com

         

Cerrina_Jensen

 

Vice President of Communications
Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC
SAHU
CoreMark Insurance Services, Inc
Phone: (916) 923.2575
Email: cjensen@CoreMarkins.com

guzman

 

Vice President of Community Outreach
Wayne Guzman
IEAHU
BBSI
3401 Centrelake Drive, Suite 150
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone:(909) 218-5762
Email: wayne.guzman@bbsihq.com

         

John Evangelista

 

Vice President of Membership
John Evangelista
OCAHU
Colonial Life
26111 Antonio Pkwy #400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (949) 452-9206
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com

Burns_Patrick

 

Vice President of Corporate Affairs
Patrick Burns

GGAHU
Burns Employee Benefits
5653 Maxwelton Road
Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 652-7609
Email: patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

 

          

Resources
 

Op Ed

 

The CAHU Board of Directors takes pride in the support of our membership and part of our work includes a continual process of leadership and development in how we manage the affairs of our regional chapters.

The following resources are made available to the general public as a service of CAHU.  While other proprietary resources may be found in our secure CAHU Membership Portal.

 

        

 

THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

Palladium Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Crystal Sponsors

Affiliate Sponsors