Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

PAC EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairman

Patrick Burns
Burns Employee Benefits
(510) 652-7609
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

Rick Coburn
Word & Brown
(800) 255-9673
rcoburn@wordandbrown.com

Barry Cogdill
Business Choice Insurance Services
W: (619) 543-8000
barry@insurancehelper.org

Membership Chair

Ryan Neace
Administrative Solutions Inc.
559-256-1320
Cell: 559-905-4188
RNeace@asibenefits.com

MD Sam Smith, CFP
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
(818) 988-9880
Cell: (310) 746-8696
sam@genesisfinancial.biz

Charles Underhill
Underhill Insurance Agency
(818) 883-5037
chuck@underhillinsurance.com

Yolanda Marie Webb
Trinity Financial Partners
909 481-4000
yolandaw@trinityfp.com

Neil R. Crosby
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
W: 800-801-2300 ext. 138
ncrosby@warnerpacific.com

Cathy Daugherty
Moore Benefits, Inc. 
(949) 872-2380 ext. 206
cathy@moorebenefitsinc.com

Craig Gussin, CLI
Auerbach & Gussin Insurance
and Financial Services
(858) 546-4101
craig@auderbachandgussin.com

Mark Haskell
Haskell Insurance Services
(760) 729-1997
admin@heisllc.com

Finance Chair

Cerrina Jensen
CoreMark Insurance Services, Inc
(916) 923.2575
cjensen@CoreMarkins.com

Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
(925) 734-0530
linda.rose@herzogins.com

Philip W. Lee
BLIS Corp. dba Lee Health Insurance Services
(925) 284-2000
plee@health-insurance.com

CAHU PAC Administrator

KC Souza (primary contact)CAHU PAC
c/o Bell McAndrews & Hiltachk
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-7757
FAX: (916) 442-7759
info@cahupac.org
www.cahupac.org

LOBBYISTS

Mike Belote

Faith Lane
Julianne Broyles
California Advocates
925 L Street, Suite 1250
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 441-5050 
FAX: (916) 441-5859
mbelote@caladvocates.com
jbroyles@caladvocates.com

Assistant: Carmela Sardo
csardo@caladvocates.com

BOARD TERMS

TWO YEAR TERM - 7/1/17 to 6/30/19
Patrick Burns (GGAHU)
Craig Gussin (SDAHU)
Linda Rose Koehler (GGAHU)
Neil Crosby (VCAHU)
Rick Coburn (GGAHU)
Cerrina Jensen (SAHU)
Phil Lee (GGAHU)
Mark Haskell (SDAHU)
Yolanda Webb (IEAHU)
Cathy Daugherty (OCAHU)
Barry Cogdill (SDAHU)

TWO YEAR TERM - 7/1/16 to 6/30/18
Sam Smith (LAAHU)
Chuck Underhill (LAAHU)
Ryan Neace (CCAHU)