Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

CAHU Committee Chairs

Past President/Nominations Chair
 

Michael_lujan-about-image

Michael Lujan, RHU, CHRS
SVAHU
Limelight Health, Inc.
645 Harrison Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 335-0535
Email: michael@limelighthealth.com

       

Membership Chair
 

John Evangelista

John Evangelista
OCAHU
Colonial Life
26111 Antonio Pkwy #400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (949) 452-9206
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com

     

Retention Office
 

Margaret Evelyn Stedt

Margaret Evelyn Stedt, C.S.A.
OCAHU
Stedt Insurance Services
P. O. Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673-0145
Work Phone: (949) 492-8234
Email: stedtins@cox.net

         

Federal and State Legislative Chair
 

Dave_Fear

David L. Fear, Jr.
SAHU
Shepler and Fear General Agency
2140 Professional Drive, Suite 150
Roseville, CA 95661
Work Phone: (916) 960-0320
Email: davidfearjr@sheplerfear.com

    

CAHU/HUPAC Chair
 

Ryan_Neace

Ryan Neace
CCAHU
Administrative Solutions, Inc.
555 W. Shaw Avenue, #C-1
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: (559) 256-1320 Ext: 240
Email: rneace@asibenefits.com

       

Professional Development Chair
 

Leslie Williams

.

Leslie Williams
NVAHU
Leslie A. Williams Insurance Services
2295 Hilltop Drive # 5
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: W: (530) 222-8221
Email: leslie@lawilliamsinsurance.com

      

Media Relations Chair
 

Bruce Benton

Bruce Benton
LAAHU
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd # 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone:  (818) 988-9880
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz 

      

Awards Chair
 

Michael_lujan-about-image

Michael Lujan, RHU, CHRS
SVAHU
Limelight Health, Inc.
645 Harrison Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 335-0535
Email: michael@limelighthealth.com

       

Communications Chair
 

Cerrina_Jensen

Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC
SAHU
CoreMark Insurance Services Inc
2520 Venture Oaks Way #240
Sacramento, CA 95833
Work Phone: (916) 923-2575
Email: cjensen@coremarkins.com