Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

CAHU Committee Chairs

Past President/Nominations 
 

rick-coburn

Richard P. Coburn, CLU, MHP
GGAHU
Word & Brown
1737 N. First Street, Suite 680
San Jose, CA 95112 
Phone: (800) 255-9673
rcoburn@wordandbrown.com

       

Membership Chair
 

Margaret Evelyn Stedt

Maggie Stedt, C.S.A
OCAHU
Stedt Insurance Services
P. O. Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673-0145
Work Phone: (949) 492-8234
Email: stedtins@cox.net

     

Corporate Affairs Chair
 

Brad-Davis

Brad Davis
SAHU
Wraith, Scarlett, & Randolph Insurance Services
622 Main St.
Woodland, CA 95695
(877) 920-8500bdavis@wsrins.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
 

JMorrison

Jim Morrison
SDAHU
Morrison Insurance Services, Inc
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009-1741
(760) 438-9311 jim@misbenefits.com

     

Professional Development Chair
 

Ryan_Neace

Ryan Neace
CCAHU
Administrative Solutions, Inc.
555 W. Shaw Avenue, #C-1
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: (559) 256-1320 Ext: 240
Email: rneace@asibenefits.com

       

Communications Chair
 

McFarland headshot

Dawn McFarland
LAAHU
M & M Benefit Solutions Insurance Services
19509 Haynes St
Reseda, CA 91335
(805) 701-1229
dawn@mnmbenefitsolutions.com

   

Public Affairs Chair
 

Bruce Benton

Bruce Benton
LAAHU
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd # 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone:  (818) 988-9880
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz 

      

Awards Chair
 

Pat Stiffler

Pat Stiffler
OCAHU
Options in Insurance
155 N Riverview Drive, Ste 206
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Phone: (714) 335-0535
Email: pat@optionsininsurance.com 

   

Medicare Chair
 

Craig-Gussin

Craig Gussin, CLU, CHRS, DIF
SDAHU
Auerbach & Gussin Insurance and Financial Services
701 Palomar Airport Road #260
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Work Phone: (858) 546-4101
Email: craig@auerbachandgussin.com              

   

 Vanguard Chair
 

Korey Platt

Korey Platt
VCAHU
Anthem Blue Cross
Work Phone: (805) 657-6022
Email: korey.platt@anthem.com

   

CAHU PAC Chair
 

Cerrina_Jensen

Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC
SAHU
CoreMark Insurance Services Inc
2520 Venture Oaks Way #240
Sacramento, CA 95833
Work Phone: (916) 923-2575
Email: cjensen@coremarkins.com